MENU

Contact

Southampton SO15 0LF, United Kingdom

Pembroke Dock SA72 6TD, United Kingdom

SS4 1JU, United Kingdom

Blackwater PO30 3BQ, United Kingdom

Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 5HE, United Kingdom

Tuxford NG22 0PQ, United Kingdom

TN39 5JH, United Kingdom

Aberdeen AB21 7GB, United Kingdom

Yardley B25 8HA, United Kingdom

Blackwater TR4 8HP, United Kingdom

Avonmouth BS11 9DB, United Kingdom

Dawlish EX7 0NH, United Kingdom

Birstall WF17 9BW, United Kingdom

Liverpool L19 2JR, United Kingdom

HP1 2SQ, United Kingdom

BL9 7ET, United Kingdom

Willbox, North Moor Lane, Cottingham, United Kingdom

12 Lotland Street, Inverness IV1 1PA, UK

19 Kinneil Road, Bo'ness EH51 0AY, UK

Stalland Common, Great Ellingham, Attleborough NR17 1JF, UK

Willbox

Manor House Avenue
Southampton
SO15 0LF

Company No: 04075696
VAT No: 370067174

enquiries@willbox.co.uk
0800 023 5060
02380 529444

Our Locations

Aberdeen

Blackness Road
Altens Industrial Estate
Aberdeen
AB12 3LH


scotland@willbox.co.uk
01224 453405

Birmingham

Arthur Road
Birmingham
West Midlands
B25 8HA


birmingham@willbox.co.uk
0121 270 2750

Brighton

Plant Depot
Thorne Crescent
Bexhill-on-Sea
TN39 5JH


brighton@willbox.co.uk
01273 974511

Bristol

Dean Road

Avonmouth

Bristol

BS11 8AT


bristol@willbox.co.uk
01172 448301

Exeter

Unit 21
Dawlish Business Pk
Dawlish
EX7 0NH


exeter@willbox.co.uk
01392 347009

Falkirk

19 Kinneil Road
Bo’ness
EH51 0AY


falkirk@willbox.co.uk
01324 464926

Hull

North Moor Lane
Cottingham
North Humberside
HU16 4JH


hull@willbox.co.uk
01482 429506

Inverness

12-14 Lotland Place
Inverness
IV1 1PA


inverness@willbox.co.uk
01463 210369

Isle of Wight

Blackwater Garage
Blackwater
Newport
Isle Of Wight
PO30 3BQ


iow@willbox.co.uk
01983 216696

Leeds

Owler Lane
Birstall
Batley
West Yorkshire
WF17 9BW


leeds@willbox.co.uk
0113 887 6299

Liverpool

Progress House
Dock Road
Garston
Liverpool
L19 2JR


liverpool@willbox.co.uk
0151 203 0044
0151 424 8939

Lincoln

Ollerton Road
Tuxford
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG22 0PQ


lincoln@willbox.co.uk
01522 305544

London

Newyears Green Lane

Harefield

Uxbridge

UB9 6LX


london@willbox.co.uk
020 3675 9953

Manchester

Unit 4
Pimhole Fold
Bury
Lancashire
BL9 7ET


manchester@willbox.co.uk
0161 669 2303

Milford Haven

Royal Dockyard
Port of Pembroke
Pembroke Dock
SA72 6TD


wales@willbox.co.uk
01646 684169
01646 687153

Newcastle

Sandy Lane Industrial Estate
Sandy Lane
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE3 5HE


newcastle@willbox.co.uk
0191 500 1939

Norwich

Stalland Common
Great Ellingham
Norwich
Norfolk
NR17 1JF


norwich@willbox.co.uk
01603 513146

Southampton

Manor House Avenue
Millbrook
Southampton
SO15 0LF


southampton@willbox.co.uk
02380 522167

Southend-On-Sea

Plot 2/Site B
Rochehall Way
Rochford
SS4 1JU


southend@willbox.co.uk
01702 416953

Truro

Acland Farm
Blackwater
Truro
Cornwall
TR4 8HP


truro@willbox.co.uk
01872 300992

Willbox is rated 4.87 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 171 merchant reviews

4.87 / 5 Rating
171 Reviews
If your looking for storage, why bother to look anywhere else, these are the people to go to. Container was delivered and collected on time and was very clean inside and out, which worked well for us as we used it for furniture storage during the building work at our house. Great service. Highly recommended
Willbox delivered the 2 cabins very professionally. The driver was very skilled and did a perfect job of manoeuvring them into the correct place. Communication has been good and at an excellent price too. We thoroughly recommend their cabins.
Willbox exceeded my expectations with the speed and professional manor in which they dealt with my order from the initial enquiry, to the delivery of our container.